Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Home

Medical training
classroom
machining students
Student learning
photo of carpentry program
Awards Ceremony
medical assistant students
machine tech student working on a lathe

Now Enrolling for Summer 2024

Enroll

Course Catalog

campus map

View our Summer Session flyer to see the entire list of upcoming course offerings. Enrollment for Fall 2024 begins July 9.

View Catalog

Enrollment

respiratory therapy student

Now enrolling for Summer 2024! Learn how to enroll in the class of your choosing.

Enroll Now

Financial Aid

photo of respiratory therapy graduates

In partnership with local businesses and agencies, we offer scholarship and grant opportunities to qualified students.

Learn More

Salon at Simi Institute

salon at simi institute

 

Schedule an appointment at our full-service salon! 

Visit Salon Page

Learning Garden - Now Enrolling for Fall 2024

photo of teacher and children

 

Grow alongside your child in a warm and welcoming environment! Now enrolling for Fall 2024. Register in the Business Office in Room 301.

Learn More

Pearson VUE Testing Center

pearson vue test center

We are an official Pearson VUE Testing site, located in Room 405.

Learn More

   

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
ESL Promotion Ceremony (Daytime)
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
High School Diploma Graduation
-
MPR - Room 411
Thu, Jun 6
Respiratory Therapy Graduation
-
Medical Assistant Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

 

Campus Locations & Hours

Business Office

Room 301

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Counseling Office

Room 402

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Job & Career Center

Room 204

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Student Store

Room 603

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday: 8:30 am -2:00 pm