Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Home

Medical training
classroom
machining students
Student learning
photo of carpentry program
Awards Ceremony
medical assistant students
machine tech student working on a lathe

Now Enrolling for Fall!

Enroll

Course Catalog

campus map

View our Fall catalog to see the entire list of course offerings.

View Catalog

Enrollment

respiratory therapy student

Now enrolling for Fall 2024! Learn how to enroll in the class of your choosing.

Enroll Now

Financial Aid

photo of respiratory therapy graduates

In partnership with local businesses and agencies, we offer scholarship and grant opportunities to qualified students.

Learn More

Salon at Simi Institute

salon at simi institute

 

Schedule an appointment at our full-service salon! 

Visit Salon Page

Learning Garden - Now Enrolling for Fall 2024

PHOTO OF LEARNING GARDEN STUDENTS

 

Grow alongside your child in a warm and welcoming environment! Now enrolling for Fall 2024. Register in the Business Office in Room 301.

Learn More

Pearson VUE Testing Center

pearson vue test center

We are an official Pearson VUE Testing site, located in Room 405.

Learn More

   

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

 

Campus Locations & Hours

Business Office

Room 301

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Counseling Office

Room 402

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Job & Career Center

Room 204

Closed for Summer. Will reopen August 13.

Student Store

Room 603

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm